Orientations

Orientation for Students Taking Evening and Weekend Classes

Join on us Thursday, February 23, 2012 from 6-8 PM for an evening packed full of information. 

Can't make it Thursday?  We offer another session on Saturday, February 25 at 10AM.

What's in it for you?

  • Meet the dean of your academic program
  • Get passwords to your email and network accounts
  • Learn about all departments on campus and how they can benefit you
  • Meet and connect with other students
  • Find out about on-campus employment opportunities
  • Meet and get involved with extracurricular clubs and organizations

Online Orientation Option For All Students Taking Online Classes

1.     Select the appropriate link for the day and time of the orientation you wish to attend.
2.     Enter "As a Guest" by typing your full name.
3.     Click "Enter Room".

DEVRY UNDERGRADUATE NSO

 

Date

Link

Time

February 23 (Thursday)

New Student Orientation – February 23

9 a.m. Pacific

10 a.m. Mountain

11 a.m. Central

12 p.m. Eastern

February 24 (Friday)

New Student Orientation – February 24

12 p.m. Pacific

1 p.m. Mountain

2 p.m. Central

3 p.m. Eastern

February 25 (Saturday)

New Student Orientation – February 25

9 a.m. Pacific

10 a.m. Mountain

11 a.m. Central

12 p.m. Eastern

February 27 (Monday)

New Student Orientation – February 27

5 p.m. Pacific

6 p.m. Mountain

7 p.m. Central

8 p.m. Eastern

KELLER GRADUATE NSO

 

Date

Link

Time

February 23 (Thursday)

New Student Orientation – February 23

5:30 p.m. Pacific

6:30 p.m. Mountain

7:30 p.m. Central

8:30 p.m. Eastern

February 25 (Saturday)

New Student Orientation – February 25

11:00 a.m. Pacific

12:00 p.m. Mountain

1:00 p.m. Central

2:00 p.m. Eastern

February 27 (Monday)

New Student Orientation – February 27

5:00 p.m. Pacific

6:00 p.m. Mountain

7:00 p.m. Central

8:00 p.m. Eastern

February 28 (Tuesday)

New Student Orientation – February 28

6:00 p.m. Pacific

7:00 p.m. Mountain

8:00 p.m. Central

9:00 p.m. Eastern

 

*No login or password will be required

**Note: All Students are welcome to attend any orientation!

DeVry & Chamberlain Student Association
The DeVry & Chamberlain Student Association (DCSA) is an association of DeVry and Chamberlain students who plan and organize events for the student population both on and off-campus. To keep up to date with upcoming events on campus, please visit the DCSA’s Facebook group page. Just search for the DeVry & Chamberlain Student Association and join the group. Additionally, you can email dsa-staff@hotmail.com or stop in Student Central if you have questions. Have fun and get involved!


Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Information | Financial Information | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach | Keller's Columbus Center | Columbus (Polaris) Center